MOUTH OF CONSERVATIVE MEDIA calls out Daily Kos for ‘Southern Republican voters in Alabama, Mississippi r stupid, ignorant #tcot #dailykos #news

by goppsycho

It is well past time as Conservative Americans take the time to analyze the liberal hate spewing out from the empty headed media whores at Daily Kos.

Yes, I did call them media whores, and unlike Rush Limbaugh, I will not take back my 100% true feelings regarding these maggots of propaganda.

While conservatives stand by and see the demise of Rush, slowing watch as conservative media fades away, idly sneer as liberal trash talk media takes control, I will in my own small way step up to take hold as the MOUTH OF CONSERVATIVE MEDIA.

Click on the link below and see how these cowardly bastards attack our southern conservative brothers and sisters.

Read story

Follow us on twitter @goppsycho
Email: goppsycho@gmail.com

